Adjunct Chemistry Professor E-mail Addresses

Benedict Aurian-Blajeni, Ph.D. baurianblajeni@ccri.edu
Armen Casparian acasparian@ccri.edu
Bruce Clark bwclark@ccri.edu
Kenneth DiBiasio kdibiasio1@ccri.edu
Vanina Guidi, Ph.D. vvguidi@ccri.edu
Muhammad Ishaq, Ph.D. mishaq@ccri.edu
Christopher Latendresse, Ph.D. clatendresse@ccri.edu
Jay Lee jlee9@ccri.edu
James McCaughey jcmccaughey1@ccri.edu
Kerrie Medeiros kmedeiros1@ccri.edu
Walter Palm wpalm@ccri.edu
Laura Picraux, Ph.D. lpicraux@ccri.edu
Neil Pothier, Ph.D. npothier@ccri.edu
Robyn Pothier, Ph.D. rcpothier@ccri.edu
Kathleen Suits kesuits@ccri.edu
David Wells, Ph.D. dfwells@ccri.edu

If you do not hear from the instructor, please e-mail your message to the chair at earendt@ccri.edu and I will try an alternate means of communication.